Bringing forth his first EP in almost two years, Party Thieves continues the legacy of his Undrafted EP from 2016 and with the reveal of his Anarchy EP, a compilation of four incredibly varying tracks out now on Hiiigher Records.

The first track “Games” with Sammy Adams is a melodic vocal piece and starts the EP off with a light-hearted sound. The EP further explodes into “Revolution,” a collaboration with Wells which incorporates rock elements while also delivering an uncanny jaw-dropping bass drop. The third and fourth track are comprised of “One Zero Zero” with Basko and then “Anarchy,” the long awaited track that was formerly a collaboration with Flosstradamus.

You can check out the EP below!

READ MORE  Martin Garrix Releases ‘’Biochemical’’ With Seth Hills And Announces Upcoming Ep "IDEM”!