If you still don’t know what you’re going to do for this New Year’s Eve, then you might want to take a look at what Beats 1’s weekly radio show, One Mix has in store for you. Beats 1 has unveiled that this Sunday they will be playing 24 hours of electronic music. The Welcome 2018 session will be hosted by Jax Jones and Anna Lunoe and will feature mixes from several dance music artists, such as Tiesto, Marshmello, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Hardwell, David Guetta, Above & Beyond and many more.

If you want to check this out, then make sure to tune into Beats 1 this Sunday! The show will air at 1 am in Los Angeles / 4 am in NYC / 9 am in London.  

Follow us on socials