Laidback Luke’s label, Mixmash Records, is definitely on the ‘RISE’. The founding father’s imprint is releasing its first-ever collective family album boosting some massive bangers! With a total of 7 tracks, the album only contains collabs from Mixmash exclusive artists: Laidback Luke, Mark Villa, Inpetto, Keanu Silva, Krosses, Pyrodox and Unity. After the release of Luke and Mark Villa’s well-received lead single, also titled Rise, the album is sure to hit the right note with many fans and will do well in any playlist.

The seven Mixmash family members, even though they are all from different walks of life, were a natural fit from the outset. How could that be? A Future House producer and a Bass House/Trap producer creating a track together? Challenging each other’s creativity, the end result is undeniable. Containing 7 boundary-pushing collabs from Future Bass, to Bass House, Trap and Future House – the album is the perfect Christmas present.

You can listen the full album below and grab a copy here!

READ MORE  Sony x Spinnin' Records announce winner of 360 Reality Audio DJ Competition: BUTTER !