Back in June, Major Lazer surprised fans when they dropped a six track EP, called “Know No Better”. The EP featured collabs with Anitta, Sean Paul, Quavo and more. Well, a few months after the EP came out, the guys from Major Lazer have decided to unveil the official music video for their collab with Nasty C, DJ Maphorisa, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna, called “Particula”.

You can watch it below!