The soundtrack for FIFA 18 has just been revealed and it features some incredible tracks. Making an appearance on this new soundtrack are many amazing artists, such as Lorde, Phantoms, ODESZA, Mura Masa, The xx, NERVO, Stormzy, Skepta and more. In total, the soundtrack for FIFA 18 features 41 tracks, which you can hear below!

Follow us on socials
See also  Overwhelming Majority of ADE Festivals Events Confirmed During Daytime!