After dropping two new tracks over the past weeks, KSHMR has just released a brand new EP, called “Materia”. This one features 4 tracks, including his latest releases “Kolkata” and “Festival Of Lights”. The other two singles are a collaboration with Snails, titled “The Serpent” and a collab with No Mondays, called “Divination”. We’re sure you’re going to absolutely love this new EP from KSHMR, so give it a listen below and get ready to be amazed!