Axwell /\ Ingrosso have released their “More Than You Know” EP back in May. This one was well received by fans, as it was highly awaited by them for quite a long time. The production featured 4 tracks, called “More Than You Know”, “Renegade”, “Dawn” and “How Do You Feel Right Now”. Well, two months after the EP came out, the guys have now decided to unveil a short film for the EP, which is about 12 minutes long.

You can check it out below and let us know what you think about it!