Over the course of these past few months, Steve Aoki has been building anticipation for his brand new album, as he dropped various singles. Well, the waiting is now finally over, seeing as the music producer has officially released his new album called “Kolony”. The production features 10 tracks, which were made in collaboration with some great artists, going from DVBBS and 2 Chainz, to Lil Uzi Vert, Yellow Claw, Bad Royale and more.

You can listen the full album below and make sure to grab a copy here!