Calvin Harris is set to release his new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 on June 30th. With so little time left until the production will arrive, the music producer has decided to unveil the full tracklist, which you can see below.

Being set to feature collabs with Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Katy Perry, Kehlani, Lil Yachty and more, this new album from Calvin Harris is one you should not miss. So, if you want to grab yourself a copy of it, make sure to stay tuned for this upcoming Friday!

READ MORE  David Guetta shares official video for new single ‘Big FU’ with Ayra Starr & Lil Durk !