Are you ready for some new Calvin Harris music? While the Scottish producer is getting ready to release his new album on June 30th, he’s just revealed that tomorrow he will drop his collaboration with Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean, which is called “Feels”. This one will follow Harris’ other three singles that he dropped so far “Slide”, “Heatstroke” and “Rollin”.

If you’re curious to hear how this one sounds, make sure to stay tuned for tomorrow!

READ MORE  Fx Logik drops 'Back To You', a transformative musical voyage!