Insomniac Records Releases First Free Download Compilation Sinden’s House Line!


Insomniac Records has released Sinden’s House Line, a free download compilation packed with classic Sinden beats and fresh collaborations from the artist himself plus nine additional tastemakers. Featuring nine brand new tracks, Sinden has enlisted the help of notable acts including Hervé, Astronomar, Hotfire, Marc Spence, Jaxx Da Fishworks, R3LL, and LO’99 to create the colorful compilation. Sinden’s House Line stems from the spirit of focusing on the music behind the raves while mixing the popular bass bent House and Garage music that he’s worked so meticulously to master.

The UK-native has established himself as more than just a DJ over the last decade with successful projects and releases on AC Slater’s Night Bass label and a two-track EP with LO’99 for Tchami’s Confessions imprint. Sinden has spent the last twelve months perfecting his production and performance skills ahead of legendary appearances scheduled across Insomniac’s Planet Rock, Middlelands, Electric Forest and EDC stages. Accompanying the compilation, Sinden fans will have the opportunity to purchase an exclusive t-shirt featuring the vision behind Sinden’s House Line. Created by iconic fashion street wear designer and artist Rick Klotz, the t-shirt embodies Sinden’s old school mentality with a nod to rave-inspired flyer styles. Purchase the exclusive t-shirt, here.

Grab your own copy here.

For more information and updates on Insomniac Records, go here:
Facebook /  Twitter /  Instagram / SoundCloud.

READ MORE  Jonas Blue & Sam Feldt release new single "Rest Of My Life"!