Calvin Harris just dropped some huge news. The Scottish producer took to his socials a few hours ago to reveal that on June 30th, he will be releasing a brand new album, which will be called “Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1″.

For this new production, Calvin has had some huge collaborators, such as Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M, Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg. Check out Calvin’s announcement below and stay tuned for this one!

READ MORE  December starts with a new Remix Contest for all producers out there !