Axwell /\ Ingrosso have been making waves in the dance music industry for quite a while. After wowing with their productions for the past years, now the duo are getting ready to release their long awaited EP, which is called “More Than you Know”.

Just yesterday, the guys revealed the artwork and the tracklist for their EP, which will be coming out later on this month. The details for the EP were unveiled via Facebook Messenger, where a short preview of a brand new track called “Renegade” was also featured. This track will be released this Friday. Below you can check out the artwork, as well as the tracklist.


1. More Than You Know
2. Renegade
3. How Do You Feel Right Now
4. Dawn

READ MORE  One World Radio launches The People of Tomorrow Top 100 !